Your Local Solution for All Things Garden & Landscape

Landscape Design

Whether it’s a pool, deck, patio, walk, tennis court, perennial garden, or total site layout, our Landscape Architects can turn your thoughts and dreams into reality.

Landscape Maintenance

Lawn-mowing, fertilizing, pruning, mulching, planting and even yard clean-up. We do it all so you don’t have to!

Garden Center

Trees, shrubs, annuals, perennials, garden products, mulch and more. We have an excellent selection of plants and supplies to make your garden gorgeous.

Visit Us

299 Oak St. Pembroke, Ma. 02359
781-826-7200
Click to View Hours

Tomasi VisionEst Software takes your landscape project dream to the next level!

While smaller-scale projects are easier to capture in a 2D plan, full landscape overhauls require a bit more so you can see our vision for your yard or commercial project!

For those types of projects (entire backyard pool and patio designs, for example), we don’t just supply you with a 2D sketch of your landscape design, we bring it to life in our VisionEst Software so you can get a 3D walk-through of what we’ve planned!

This software allows us to “breathe life” into our designs, and let’s you get a real sense of what the finished product will look like.

Take your landscape oasis for a 3-D conceptual test drive with Tomasi VisionEst!

About Our Nursery

We’ve been family-owned-and-operated for 72 years. In 1949, Alfred Joseph Tomasi (1921-1994) started a single proprietor landscape company.

The business expanded and moved a few times until, in 1987, Tomasi and his sons purchased the Pembroke location where we still are today. 

We employ over 40 people in our greenhouses, Garden Center, and quality driven landscape division.

Delivery Services

Design Architecture

TRees & More

What Customers Are Saying

Great stock and very helpful staff. Four decades ago I worked pick and shovel for A. J. Tomasi when the business was located in Braintree Highlands. Their business practices were exemplary, and their evolution to retail plus service has made them a “go-to” in Pembroke. I’ve bought lots of shrubs and flats from them [in the 21st century], and they’ve all done very well.

~ Peter Swanson

Staff is always helpful – I’ll call with questions and come in with all sorts of questions and everyone is always happy to help, and able to fill my needs!

~Bri Leing

Very knowledgeable staff! Love the wide range of plant, flowers and trees.

~Kate Brady

Get In Touch!

781-826-7200

Steven R. Tomasi, RLA - President, Reg. Landscape Architect

781-826-7200 *121

stomasi@ajtomasi.com

Paul B. Silverberg, GLA - Landscape Department

781-826-7200 *127

psilverberg@ajtomasi.com

Jerry Lambert, RILA - Landscape Department

781-826-7200 *122

jlambert@ajtomasi.com

Nate Gagnon, GLA - Landscape Department

781-826-7200 *125

ngagnon@ajtomasi.com

Mike Sombronsky - Landscape Maintenance Department

781-826-7200 *128

msombronsky@ajtomasi.com

Bill Murray - Garden Center Manager

781-826-7200 *129

bill@ajtomasi.com

Tracy Barone - Annuals & Perennials Manager

781-826-7200 *129

tracy@ajtomasi.com

Jeanne Kwedor - Office Manager

781-826-7200 *132

jeanne@ajtomasi.com