Landscape Design & Architecture

A. J. Tomasi Nurseries, offers the full services of a design / build landscape company. If it’s a pool, deck, patio, walk, tennis court, perennial garden, or total site layout, our Landscape Architects can turn your thoughts and dreams into reality. The design / build process starts with an initial on site consultation.

This consultation sets the groundwork and direction the landscape architect follows and uses in the design development stage. Complete drawings are prepared in this development process, through the creative abilities of our staff and from your direct input, leading to the supervised installation of your new landscape.

Wanting a full landscaping overhaul or a large-scale project? Using our signature Tomasi VisionEst Software, we will create a 3D conceptual video walk-through of the design.

Our design team manages the complete project; start to finish, coordinating all aspects and crews so that the complete design integrity is maintained.

Visit Us

299 Oak St. Pembroke, Ma. 02359
781-826-7200
Click to View Hours

Tomasi VisionEst Software takes your landscape project dream to the next level!

While smaller-scale projects are easier to capture in a 2D plan, full landscape overhauls require a bit more so you can see our vision for your yard or commercial project!

For those types of projects (entire backyard pool and patio designs, for example), we don’t just supply you with a 2D sketch of your landscape design, we bring it to life in our VisionEst Software so you can get a 3D walk-through of what we’ve planned!

This software allows us to “breathe life” into our designs, and let’s you get a real sense of what the finished product will look like.

Take your landscape oasis for a 3-D conceptual test drive with Tomasi VisionEst!

Walkways & Patios

Fire Pits

Walls & Steps

Landscaping

Pools

Get In Touch!

781-826-7200

Steven R. Tomasi, RLA - President, Reg. Landscape Architect

781-826-7200 *121

stomasi@ajtomasi.com

Paul B. Silverberg, GLA - Landscape Department

781-826-7200 *127

psilverberg@ajtomasi.com

Jerry Lambert, RILA - Landscape Department

781-826-7200 *122

jlambert@ajtomasi.com

Joseph Wynne, Jr. - Landscape Department

781-826-7200 *125

jwynne@ajtomasi.com

Mike Sombronsky - Landscape Maintenance Department

781-826-7200 *128

msombronsky@ajtomasi.com

Paul Barcellos - Maintenance Department Operations Manager

781-826-7200 *133

pbarcellos@ajtomasi.com

Joe Chrusz – Project Manager

781-826-7200 x 138

jchrusz@ajtomasi.com

Bill Murray - Garden Center Manager

781-826-7200 *129

bill@ajtomasi.com

Tracy Barone - Annuals & Perennials Manager

781-826-7200 *129

tracy@ajtomasi.com

Jeanne Kwedor - Office Manager

781-826-7200 *132

jeanne@ajtomasi.com