Contact Us

Call Us

781-826-7200

Spring Season Garden Center Hours

(April 1 – June 30)

Monday – Sunday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Summer & Fall Garden Center Hours

(July 1 – November 30)

Monday – Saturday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Sundays
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Christmas Season Hours

(December 1 – December 24)
Everyday 8:00am – 6:00pm
Friday nights to 9:00pm

NOTE: Our Garden Center is closed from January 1st to March 31st.

Landscape Office Hours

April to December
Monday –Saturday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

January to March
Monday – Friday
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Get In Touch!

781-826-7200

Steven R. Tomasi, RLA - President, Reg. Landscape Architect

781-826-7200 *121

stomasi@ajtomasi.com

Paul B. Silverberg, GLA - Landscape Department

781-826-7200 *127

psilverberg@ajtomasi.com

Jerry Lambert, RILA - Landscape Department

781-826-7200 *122

jlambert@ajtomasi.com

Joseph Wynne, Jr. - Landscape Department

781-826-7200 *125

jwynne@ajtomasi.com

Mike Sombronsky - Landscape Maintenance Department

781-826-7200 *128

msombronsky@ajtomasi.com

Paul Barcellos - Maintenance Department Operations Manager

781-826-7200 *133

pbarcellos@ajtomasi.com

Joe Chrusz – Project Manager

781-826-7200 x 138

jchrusz@ajtomasi.com

Bill Murray - Garden Center Manager

781-826-7200 *129

bill@ajtomasi.com

Tracy Barone - Annuals & Perennials Manager

781-826-7200 *129

tracy@ajtomasi.com

Jeanne Kwedor - Office Manager

781-826-7200 *132

jeanne@ajtomasi.com